Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, August 7
 

HDOT training Center - MS Campus, Building 3

HMS Study Island Lab

Maintenance Dept

MS -Study Island LAB

Peavy Library

TBA

Teacher classroom

Teacher workroom


Tuesday, August 8
 

HMS Curriculum Room

HMS Lunchroom

HMS Study Island Lab

Multi-purpose Room - Peavy Primary

Multi-Purpose Room, Peavy Primary

Multipurpose Room

Rm 8 - "I Can" Computer Lab

TBA

Teacher classroom


Wednesday, August 9
 

Bonner - 3rd Conference Room

HMS AVID Room

Multi-Purpose Room, Peavy Primary

Personal Classrooms

Split into groups between Cockrell, Young, Wagner, & Cox's Rooms

TBA

Teacher classroom


Thursday, August 10
 

Bonner Computer Lab

Media Center Computer Lab

MS-Building 1, Rm 106

Multi-Purpose Room, Peavy Primary

Peavy Primary, Rm. 43

Personal Classrooms

Rm 10-"Ramsey's Rm"

Rm 8 - "I Can" Computer Lab

TBA

Teacher classroom


Friday, August 11
 

Bonner - 3rd Hall Conference Room

HMS Lunchroom

TBA

Teacher classroom

Transportation


Monday, August 14
 

Bonner - 3rd Hall Conference Room

Computer Lab

MEDIA CENTER

Media Center Computer Lab

Peavy Primary, Rm. 43

Personal Classrooms

TBA

Teacher classroom


Tuesday, August 15
 

Bonner Library Computer Lab

Media Center Computer Lab

MS-Building 1, Rm 106

Multi-Purpose Room, Peavy Primary

Personal Classrooms

TBA

Teacher classroom


Wednesday, August 16
 

Auditorium

MEDIA CENTER

TBA


Thursday, August 17
 

Peavy Library

Peavy Primary, Rm. 43

Rm 8 - "I Can" Computer Lab

TBA


Friday, August 18
 

Mr. Crenshaw's Office

TBA