Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Brook Durham

Brook Durham

Hudson ISD
3rd grade Math, Science, & Social Studies
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

9:00am

11:00am

12:30pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, August 8
 

8:00am

8:30am

11:00am

12:30pm

 
Wednesday, August 9
 

8:30am

11:00am

12:30pm

 
Thursday, August 10
 

8:30am

11:00am

12:30pm

 
Friday, August 11
 

11:00am

 
Monday, August 14
 

11:00am

12:30pm

 
Tuesday, August 15
 

8:00am

8:30am

11:00am

12:30pm

 
Wednesday, August 16
 

8:00am

9:00am

11:00am

3:30pm

 
Thursday, August 17
 

8:00am

8:15am

11:00am

12:30pm

3:30pm

 
Friday, August 18
 

8:00am

8:30am

11:00am

3:30pm